USER REGISTRATION
PARTNER REGISTRATION
AFFILIATE PROGRAM
 

The main attractions of Sri Lanka

Colombo, Sri Lanka
(view on map)
Various exotic countries offer numerous types of leisure activities, that is why they are very popular with tourists from all over the world. The high demand for tours to Sri Lanka is explained quite simply - this island, located in the Indian Ocean near the southern borders of India, is an ideal place to relax, due to the presence of almost all the conditions necessary for such a pastime. The island has long sandy beaches, well-developed infrastructure, the ruins of ancient temples and cities, original culture, untouched nature and many other attractions that allure travelers from around the globe.

This is confirmed by the fact that every year the flow of tourists to Sri Lanka is growing rapidly. You can meet tourists from different part of the world in the country, which makes it multilingual at the peak of the season. The exotic nature of the island, its fascinating and distinctive history and culture, ideal conditions for relaxation and a fairly noticeable calm atmosphere, despite the dominance of tourists, make this resort one of the most popular in modern times.

Sights of Sri Lanka are numerous and diverse and are able to satisfy the traveler with different interests. Holidays on the island are a kaleidoscope of beach holidays, walking tours, excursions to the ancient ruins on the backs of elephants and many other types of leisure activities available here. A feature of Sri Lanka is its celebrity around the world as a tea producer. A trip to the country will allow you to see all the nuances of growing and harvesting this plant, as well as the process of turning it into a fragrant drink. You can taste tea directly on the field on which it was growing. This tour is one of the most popular in Sri Lanka.

If such leisure does not appeal, then you can always go to one of the many beaches that offer ideal conditions for sunbathing and swimming in the ocean. The infrastructure of each is developed at a high level, which will allow you to spend your time with the greatest possible comfort. Everyone can also go on an elephant ride tour into the jungle, hiding numerous ancient temples and the ruins of palaces. This will allow you to understand better the local culture and join it. In general, a trip to the island will leave a lot of unforgettable impressions and emotions.
 
Image by Poswiecie from Pixabay

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


Like the page, share it with friends

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПАРТНЁРА-ПРОКАТЧИКА
ПАРТНЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА
 

Основные достопримечательности Шри-Ланки

Colombo, Sri Lanka
(показать на карте)
Различные экзотические страны предлагают гостям многочисленные и разнообразные виды отдыха и досуга, благодаря чему и пользуются огромной популярностью среди туристов со всего мира. Высокий спрос на туры в Шри-Ланку объясняется достаточно просто — этот остров, расположенный в Индийском океане, недалеко от южных границ Индии, является практически идеальным местом для различных видов отдыха, ввиду наличия практически всех необходимых для такого времяпровождения условий. На острове Шри-Ланка есть длинные песчаные пляжи, развитая инфраструктура, руины древних храмов и городов, самобытная культура, нетронутая природа и множество других достопримечательностей, которые и влекут сюда путешественников со всего Земного шара.

Это подтверждается тем фактом, что ежегодно поток туристов на Шри-Ланку только растёт, причём стремительно. В стране можно встретить туристов из различных государств, что делает её в пик сезона мультиязычной. Экзотичность острова, его увлекательная и самобытная история и культура, идеальные условия для отдыха и достаточно заметная спокойная атмосфера, несмотря на засилье туристов, делают этот курорт одним из наиболее популярных в современности.

Достопримечательности Шри-Ланки многочисленны и разнообразны и способны удовлетворить интерес путешественника с различными интересами. Отдых на острове — это калейдоскоп пляжного отдыха, пешеходных туристических прогулок, экскурсий к древним руинам на спинах слонов и множество других видов досуга, доступных здесь. Особенностью Шри-Ланки является её знаменитость во всём мире как производителя чая. Поездка в страну позволит увидеть все нюансы выращивания и сбора этого растения, а также процесс его превращения в душистый напиток. Дегустировать чай можно прямо на поле, на котором он собирался. Такая экскурсия — одна из самых популярных на Шри-Ланке.

Если же такой досуг не прельщает, то всегда можно отправиться на один из многочисленных пляжей, которые предлагают идеальные условия для загорания и купания в океане. Инфраструктура каждого развита до высокого уровня, что позволит провести своё время с максимально возможным комфортом. Также каждый может отправиться в путешествие на слонах в джунгли, скрывающие многочисленные древние храмы и руины дворцов. Это позволит лучше понять местную культуру и приобщиться к ней. В целом, поездка на остров оставит массу незабываемых впечатлений и эмоций.
 
Image by Poswiecie from Pixabay
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями