USER REGISTRATION
PARTNER REGISTRATION
AFFILIATE PROGRAM
 

8 best beaches in Spain

Spain
(view on map)
In addition to the bustling cities with ancient architecture, fervent population and gastronomic scene, Spain has nice beaches that offer soft sand, excellent sea and scenic views. From places for sports enthusiasts to quiet bays - here are the best beaches in Spain:

1. La Concha, San Sebastián

This beach in the beautiful city of San Sebastian stands out not only in Spain, but also in Europe. Located in the northeast of the country, San Sebastián is a chic coastal city known for its architecture, hors d'oeuvre pincho and picturesque coastline. The beach cannot be called isolated, but its advantages lie in the excellent views and a wide strip of crescent-shaped sand. After relaxing on the beach, guests can take a pleasant evening stroll along the La Concha seafront and the nearby historic center.

2. Playa de Ces Illetes, Formentera, Balearic Islands

Ibiza is a beautiful and lively island, where it is always fun, but nearby there is the peaceful island of Formentera, the pearl of which is the white beach of Ses Illetes. It is surrounded by turquoise waters, full of beautiful people and beach cafes and bars. It is also nice that a ferry ride to Ibiza takes just a few minutes.

3. Playa de las Catedrales, Galicia

For those who are looking for a secluded beach with a quiet atmosphere, you can recommend a place called Playa de las Catedrales. The beach, known as one of the best in Galicia. It strikes with its natural beauty and extraordinary rock formations created by the sea. The cities of Ribideo and Foz are the closest to the beach.

4. Playa de Bolonia, Tarifa

Not far from the town of Tarifa there is the fishing village of Bolonia, near which there is an attractive beach. Playa de Bolonia is more than two miles of picturesque coastline that goes around a beautiful bay. Guests can relax, as well as see the Roman ruins of Baelo Claudio.

5. Es Trenc, Mallorca

Mallorca is home to some breathtaking beauties of nature, such as Es Trenc beach. The isolated beach area is located away from large resort complexes. Guests will enjoy the gentle waves, soft sand and shallow water, suitable for children and inexperienced swimmers. It offers tourists sun beds, umbrellas, lifeguards and showers.

6. Playa del Silencio, Asturias

This secluded beach hidden behind the rocks praises by Asturias. The place will especially please young people because of live music, parties and other events. On the rocks near the beach an observation deck is made.

7. Nerja, Costa del Sol

Instead of heading west from Malaga to Torrmolinos and Fuengirola, travelers can pay attention to the eastern beach of Nerja. It is surrounded by beautiful countryside and a sleepy little town of the same name with snow-white houses and a charming atmosphere. The area is also pleased with such fascinating places as the caves of Nerja and the observation platform "Balcony of Europe".

8. Playa de los Lancech

Guests will not be bored in Tarifa, as the city offers a variety of activities, from windsurfing and whale watching to lively nightlife. Los Lancez Beach is for those who are not afraid of strong winds and doing sports - surfing or kitesurfing. Travelers will not only be able to relax, but also to explore the Guzmán Castle or the church of San Mateo.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


Like the page, share it with friends

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПАРТНЁРА-ПРОКАТЧИКА
ПАРТНЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА
 

8 лучших пляжей Испании

Spain
(показать на карте)
Помимо шумных городов со старинной архитектурой, задорного населения и гастрономической сцены, Испания славна прекрасными пляжами, что предлагают мягкий песок, отличное море и живописные виды. От мест для любителей спорта до тихих бухт — вот лучшие пляжи Испании:

1. Ла Конча, Сан-Себастьян

Этот пляж в красивом городе Сан-Себастьяне выделяется не только в Испании, но и в Европе. Находящийся на северо-востоке страны Сан-Себастьян — шикарный прибрежный город, известный своей архитектурой, закуской пинчо и живописной береговой линией. Пляж нельзя назвать изолированным, но его достоинства заключаются в отличных видах и широкой полосе песка в форме полумесяца. После отдыха на пляже гости могут совершить приятную вечернюю прогулку по набережной Ла Конча и близлежащему историческому центру.

2. Плайя-де-Сес-Ильетес, Форментера, Балеарские острова

Ибица — красивый и оживленный остров, где всегда весело, но поблизости расположен умиротворенный островок Форментера, жемчужиной которого можно назвать белоснежный пляж Сес-Ильетес. Он окружен бирюзовыми водами, полон красивых людей и пляжных кафе и баров. Приятно и то, что поездка на пароме до города Ибица занимает всего несколько минут.

3. Плайя-де-лас-Катедралес, Галисия

Тем, кто ищет уединенный пляж с тихой атмосферой, можно посоветовать местечко Плайя-де-лас-Катедралес. Пляж, известный как один из лучших в Галисии. Он поражает естественной красотой и образованными морем необычайными скальными формациями. Ближе всего к пляжу находятся города Рибидео и Фос.

4. Плайя де Болония, Тарифа

Неподалеку от города Тарифа есть рыбацкая деревушка Болония, около которой находится привлекательный пляж. Плайя-де-Болония — это более чем две мили живописной береговой линии, которая огибает красивый залив. Гости смогут не только отдохнуть, но и увидеть римские руины Баело Клаудио. 

5. Эс Тренк, Майорка

Майорка является домом для некоторых захватывающих дух красот природы, например, пляжа Эс Тренк. Изолированная пляжная зона находится вдали от больших курортных комплексов. Гостей порадуют нежные волны, мягкий песок и мелководье, подходящее для детей и неопытных пловцов. К услугам туристов и шезлонги, зонтики, спасатели и душевые.

6. Плайя-дель-Силенсио, Астурия

Этот уединенный скрытый за скалами пляж славит Астурию. Местечко особенно понравится молодым людям из-за живой музыки, вечеринок и других мероприятий. На скалах близ пляжа сделана смотровая площадка.

7. Нерха, Коста-дель-Соль

Вместо того, чтобы отправиться на запад от Малаги до Торрмолиноса и Фуэнхиролы, путешественники могут обратить внимание на восточный пляж Нерха. Он находится в окружении прекрасной местности и одноименного сонного городка с белоснежными домами и очаровательной атмосферой. Район радует и такими увлекательными местами, как пещеры Нерхи и смотровой площадкой «Балкон Европы».

8. Плайя-де-Лос-Ланчес

Гости не смогут заскучать в Тарифе, поскольку город предлагает различные виды деятельности — от виндсерфинга и наблюдения за китами до оживленной ночной жизни. Пляж Лос-Ланчес для тех, кто не боится сильного ветра и любит заниматься спортом — серфингом или кайтсерфингом. Путешественники смогут не только отдохнуть, но исследовать замок Гузман или церковь Сан-Матео.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями