USER REGISTRATION
PARTNER REGISTRATION
AFFILIATE PROGRAM
 

6 main attractions of Mexico

Mexico
(view on map)
Mexico is a very unconventional vacation spot located in North America. It has everything: beautiful and calm beaches, stormy night parties, interesting excursions, as well as cultural and historical monuments. Mexico has many interesting places and popular attractions, but there are places that every tourist who comes to this unique country should visit:

1. Chichen Itza.
2. Mexican waterfalls.
3. The underwater museum.
4. Thermal springs Pamukkale.
5. The Copper Canyon.
6. Cacauamilpa Cave Park.

Chichen Itza

Chichen Itza is the former capital of the Mayan tribe located on the island of Yucatan. It was founded in the 5-6th century BC, and destroyed in the 12th century. Despite the destruction, Chichen Itza was able to preserve well, and become a popular destination for tourist excursions.

Its most famous building is the Kukulkan sanctuary. It is a huge 30-meter pyramid, which can be climbed from four sides. You have to overcome the huge stairs, on which 365 steps. Chichen Itza has several temples dedicated to Mayan warriors and the history of the city.

Mexican waterfalls

In Mexico, there are many waterfalls that fascinate with their beauty. Basaseachi is the largest, its height is 246 meters. In addition to it, Agua Azul and Misol-Ha, which are next to each other in Chiapas County, are very popular.

Tourists most like the "Christmas tree". The shape of its inner rock resembles Christmas tree branches. Moss, which covered almost the entire area of ​​the stone, gives the waterfall a greenish tint, so it got its name.

Underwater museum

Of all the underwater museums, the one located in Mexico is considered the largest. It is located next to the small island of Mujeres, but not on land, but under water, at a depth of 10 meters. 400 thousand dollars were allocated for the construction of the museum. Over the 10 years of its existence, the museum was able to collect more than 400 unique compositions.

Pamukkale

The thermal springs located in Yerev-el-Agua have always been attracted by their extraordinary beauty. To get to them is not easy, but the reward is worth it. The local water is completely saturated with useful minerals, which is why it is considered healing. You can get healthy and enjoy the gorgeous mountain scenery at the same time.

Copper canyon

A unique natural attraction located in Chihuahua County. The canyon can be reached on a trip that departs from Mexico City, but will have to travel 655 kilometers. The depth of the canyon is 1500 meters, but sometimes it is more than in the American Grand Canyon, which is 4 times less than the Mexican. Inside are huge waterfalls and hot springs. In the cold season, the slopes are covered with snow, and the gorge is overgrown with greenery, which is associated with a huge temperature difference.

Cakaumilpa Cave Park

A huge cave complex with an area of ​​27 square kilometers, which is located near the river Usumasinta. There are about 100 caves in the park, 20 of which are fully explored. The average height of each: 70-80 meters, and a width of about 40. The Kakaumilpa Grottoes are an ideal holiday for rock climbing enthusiasts. Tourists who prefer a relaxing and cozy holiday should go to the Concert Hall, where you can enjoy amazing live music.

Mexico is an amazing country which resorts can surprise even the most demanding tourist. It is striking in its diversity, here you can relax on the beach, rock climbing on a huge cave grotto, explore the flora and fauna of the islands, as well as go to a huge temple. Mexico will never get boring, because even after several years of relaxation in this country, a person will be able to find something new and amazing.
 
Image by Walkerssk from Pixabay
Image by Darvin Santos from Pixabay

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


Like the page, share it with friends

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПАРТНЁРА-ПРОКАТЧИКА
ПАРТНЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА
 

6 главных достопримечательностей Мексики

Mexico
(показать на карте)
Мексика — весьма нестандартное место для отдыха, расположенное в Северной Америке. Здесь есть всё: красивые и спокойные пляжи, бурные ночные вечеринки, интересные экскурсии, а также культурные и исторические памятники. Мексика имеет много интересных мест и популярных достопримечательностей, но есть такие места, которые должен посетить каждый турист, приезжающий в эту уникальную страну:

1. Чичен-Ица.
2. Мексиканские водопады.
3. Подводный музей.
4. Термальные источники Памуккале.
5. Медный каньон.
6. Пещерный парк Какауамильпа.

Чичен-Ица

Чичен-Ица - это бывшая столица племени Майя, расположенная на острове Юкатан. Она была основана в 5-6 веке до нашей эры, а разрушена в 12 веке. Несмотря на уничтожения Чичен-Ица смогла хорошо сохраниться, и стать популярным местом для туристических экскурсий.

Его самая знаменитая постройка — святилище Кукулькана. Оно представляет собой огромную 30-метровую пирамиду, взобраться на которую можно с четырех сторон. Придется преодолевать огромные лестницы, на которых по 365 ступенек. Чичен-Ица имеет несколько храмов, посвященных воинам племени майя и истории города.

Мексиканские водопады

В Мексике много водопадов, которые завораживают своей красотой. Басасеачи — самый большой, его высота равна 246 метрам. Кроме него большую популярность имеют Агуа Азул и Мисоль-Ха, которые находятся рядом друг с другом, в округе Чиапас.

Туристам больше всего нравится "Рождественское дерево". Форма его внутренней скалы напоминает елочные ветви. Мох, который покрыл почти всю площадь камня, придает водопаду зеленоватый оттенок, благодаря чему он и получил своё название.

Подводный музей

Из всех подводных музеев, тот, что расположен в Мексике считается самым большим. Он располагается рядом с небольшим островом Мухерес, но не на суше, а под водой, на глубине 10 метров. На строительство музея было выделено 400 тысяч долларов. За 10 лет своего существования музей смог собрать более 400 уникальных композиций.

Памуккале

Термальные источники, расположенные в Иереве-эль-Агуа, всегда привлекали своей необыкновенной красотой. Добраться до них не просто, но награда того стоит. Здешняя вода полностью пропитана полезными минералами, из-за чего считается целебной. Можно оздоровляться и наслаждаться шикарными горными пейзажами одновременно.

Медный каньон

Уникальная природная достопримечательность, расположенная в округе Чиуауа. До каньона можно добраться на поездке, который отправляется из Мехико, но придется проехать 655 километров. Глубина каньона - 1500 метров, но иногда она больше, чем в американском Гранд Каньоне, который в 4 раза меньше меньше мексиканского. Внутри находятся огромные водопады и горячие источники. В холодное время года склоны покрываются снегом, а ущелье зарастает зеленью, что связано с огромным перепадом температур.

Пещерный парк Какаумильпа

Огромный пещерный комплекс площадью 27 квадратных километров, который находится неподалеку от реки Усумасинта. На территории парка находится около 100 пещер, 20 из которых полностью изучены. Средняя высота каждой: 70-80 метров, а ширина — около 40. Гроты Какаумильпа — идеальный отдых для любителей скалолазания. Туристы, предпочитающие спокойный и уютный отдых, должны отправиться в Концертный зал, где можно насладиться потрясающей живой музыкой.

Мексика — удивительная страна, курорты которой могут удивить даже самого требовательного туриста. Она поражает своим разнообразием, здесь можно отдохнуть на пляже, заняться скалолазанием на огромном пещерном гроте, изучить флору и фауну островов, а также отправиться в огромный храм. Мексика никогда не надоест, ведь даже спустя несколько лет отдыха в этой стране, человек сможет найти что-то новое и удивительное.

Image by Walkerssk from Pixabay
Image by Darvin Santos from Pixabay

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями