USER REGISTRATION
PARTNER REGISTRATION
AFFILIATE PROGRAM
 

10 best places to visit in India

New Delhi, India
(view on map)
Traveling to India itself is a charming experience for everyone, as the country offers a choice of regions with different geographical and climatic conditions, religions and cultures, a wide range of customs and traditions. India has several wonderful tourist destinations, such as snowy mountains, beautiful beaches and lakes, amazing islands, historic forts and palaces, deserts and wildlife. India is world famous as a major tourist destination.

Taj Mahal - a wonder of the world

It is proudly listed among the seven wonders of the world. This exquisite love monument is located on the banks of the Yamuna River in Agra, Uttar Pradesh. It is an eternal symbol of love and was built by Shah Jahan in memory of his beloved wife Mumtaz Mahal.

Kashmir - a paradise on earth

This is an amazing place on planet Earth. The unforgettable beauty of this place includes stunning views of the Himalayas, serene lakes, natural landscapes, houseboats and much more.

Kerala - the place of God

This is a serene and peaceful place endowed with exceptional natural beauty. It is located in the southern part of the country along the Arabian Sea. The main attractive features of this place include lush green forests, ancient temples, breathtaking backwaters and luxurious houseboats.

Royal land Rajasthan

This place offers a mixture of tourist opportunities such as historical tourism, camel safaris, wildlife tours. Rajasthan preserves the glorious past of its former kings. It is known throughout the world for its magnificent fortresses, palaces and luxurious hospitality.

Goa - is a basket of exotic beaches

This smallest state of India is always full of tourists. A very popular destination with travelers, as it offers many visual pleasures in the form of its exotic beaches and luxurious churches.

Khajuraho is an example of impeccable architecture

This is a group of delightful temples located in Madhya Pradesh and recognized throughout the world for their great works of art. The temples show a balance between the masterpiece architecture and erotic sculptures engraved on the walls.

Manali is an Alert Station

This is a wonderful hill station in Himachal Pradesh. It is usually called the ideal place for a honeymoon, as lovers get lost in the mesmerizing natural beauty of the snowy valleys, hot springs and ancient temples.

Ooty - Queen of the Hills

It is a paradise hill station located in the Western Ghats on the Nilgiri hills. The place is endowed with the pristine glory of nature in the form of lush green tea gardens, evergreen rolling hills and dense eucalyptus and pine forests.

Andaman and Nicobar Islands

These islands, located in the eastern part of the Bay of Bengal, are a group of 572 emerald islands. They offer tourists a visual delight in the form of a clear blue sea, tall coconut palms, colorful corals and underwater marine life.

Tirupati Balaji is a sacred pilgrimage

This is Lord Venkateswara’s most popular spiritual shrine in the world, located on the seventh top of the Tirupati hills in Andhra Pradesh. The Temple of Balaji daily meets a huge number of pilgrims from around the globe.

Every traveler who has visited India experience incredible impressions and emotions.
 
Image by Simon Steinberger from Pixabay
Image by Dave Parkinson from Pixabay

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


Like the page, share it with friends

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПАРТНЁРА-ПРОКАТЧИКА
ПАРТНЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА
 

10 лучших мест для посещения в Индии

New Delhi, India
(показать на карте)
Путешествие в Индию само по себе является очаровательным опытом для всех, поскольку страна предлагает выбор регионов с различными географическими и климатическими условиями, религиями и культурами, широким спектром обычаев и традиций. Индия хранит в себе несколько замечательных туристических направлений, таких как снежные горы, прекрасные пляжи и озера, удивительные острова, исторические форты и дворцы, пустыни и дикая природа. Индия всемирно известна как основное туристическое направление.

Тадж Махал – чудо света

Он гордо числится в списке семи чудес света. Этот изысканный памятник любви расположен на берегу реки Ямуна в Агре, штат Уттар-Прадеш. Он является вечным символом любви и был построен Шахом Джаханом в память о его любимой жене Мумтаз Махал.

Кашмир – рай на земле

Это удивительное место на планете Земля. Незабываемая красота этого места включает в себя потрясающий вид на Гималаи, безмятежные озера, природные ландшафты, плавучие дома и многое другое.

Керала – место Бога

Это безмятежное и спокойное место, наделенное исключительной природной красотой. Оно расположено в южной части страны вдоль Аравийского моря. Главные привлекательные черты этого места включают пышные зеленые леса, древние храмы, захватывающие дух заводи и роскошные плавучие дома.

Королевская земля Раджастхан

Это место предлагает смесь туристических возможностей, таких как исторический туризм, сафари на верблюдах, осмотр дикой природы. Раджастхан хранит славное прошлое своих бывших королей. Он известен во всем мире своими великолепными крепостями, дворцами и роскошным гостеприимством.

Гоа – корзина экзотических пляжей

Этот самый маленький штат Индии всегда полон туристов. Очень популярное место среди путешественников, поскольку предлагает множество визуальных удовольствий в виде его экзотических пляжей и роскошных церквей.

Кхаджурахо – образец безупречной архитектуры

Это группа восхитительных храмов, расположенных в Мадхья-Прадеш и признанных во всем мире своими великими произведениями искусства. Храмы показывают баланс между архитектурой шедевра и эротическими скульптурами, выгравированными на стенах.

Манали – станция бдительности

Это прекрасная горная станция в штате Химачал-Прадеш. Его обычно называют идеальным местом для медового месяца, так как влюбленные теряются в завораживающей естественной красоте заснеженных долин, горячих источников и древних храмов.

Ути – королева холмов

Это райская горная станция, расположенная в Западных Гатах на холмах Нилгири. Место одарено первозданной славой природы в виде пышных зеленых чайных садов, вечнозеленых холмистых местностей и густых эвкалиптовых и сосновых лесов.

Андаманские и Никобарские острова

Эти острова, расположенные в восточной части Бенгальского залива, представляют собой группу из 572 изумрудных островов. Они предлагают туристам визуальное наслаждение в виде чистого синего моря, высоких кокосовых пальм, разноцветных кораллов и подводной морской жизни.

Тирупати Баладжи – священное паломничество

Это самая популярная в мире духовная святыня Господа Венкатешвара, расположенная на седьмой вершине холмов Тирупати в штате Андхра-Прадеш. Храм Баладжи ежедневно встречает огромное количество паломников со всего земного шара.

Каждый путешественник, который побывал в Индии, увозит с собой невероятные впечатления и эмоции.

Image by Simon Steinberger from Pixabay​
Image by Dave Parkinson from Pixabay
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями