USER REGISTRATION
PARTNER REGISTRATION
AFFILIATE PROGRAM
 

This page provides answers to the main, popular, and frequently asked questions of our users and clients about renting various types of motorcycle or Bicycle transport in different cities and countries of the world.

If you haven't found the answer to your question, please use our feedback form (by clicking on the "Ask a question" button) and ask your question. Our consultants will try to answer You as soon as possible and in more detail !
 

FAQs

You can read the general Terms of Service and Conditions for renting of motorcycle or bicycle on the page of each country, under the Search Form. Also, the rental Conditions for each scooter / motorcycle are specified In the order window for motor vehicles. In addition, You will be asked to agree to the rental terms during the online booking of motor vehicles.
To rent a motor vehicle, You need a valid passport or ID card, as well as a valid driver's license. If you rent a scooter, Maxi scooter, or motorcycle with a volume of more than 125 CC, You must have a valid motorcycle driver's license. Information about the water category.you can find the information that is required for renting in the description of each motor vehicle (in the order window, in the "rental Conditions" field). In some countries, to rent a motorcycle, you will need to provide an International driver's license (IDL) - you can read information about this on the country page, under the Search Form.
Ask a Question

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПАРТНЁРА-ПРОКАТЧИКА
ПАРТНЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА
 

На данной странице представлены ответы на основные, популярные, часто задаваемые нашими пользователями и клиентами вопросы об аренде (прокате) различных видов мото или вело транспорта в разных городах и странах мира.

Если Вы не нашли ответ на интересующий вас вопрос, то воспользуйтесь нашей формой обратной связи (нажав на кнопку "Задать вопрос") и задайте свой вопрос. Наши консультанты постараются ответить Вам как можно быстрее и подробнее !

Вопросы и ответы

Вы можете прочитать общие Условия проката мото- или вело-транспорта на странице каждой страны, под Формой поиска. Также, Условия проката для каждого скутера / мотоцикла прописаны в Окне заказа мототранспорта. Помимо этого, Вам будет предложено согласиться с условиями проката в процессе онлайн бронирования мототранспорта.
Для аренды мототранспорта у Вас должны быть: действующий паспорт или идентификационная карта (id), а также действующие водительские права. Если Вы арендуете скутер, макси скутер или мотоцикл, объемом более 125 куб.см., то у Вас должны быть действующие водительские права на мотоцикл. Информацию о категории вод.прав, которая требуется для аренды, Вы можете найти в описании каждого мототранспорта (в окне заказа, в поле "Условия аренды"). В некоторых странах, для аренды мото вам необходимо будет предоставить Международное водительское удостоверение (IDL) - информацию об этом Вы сможете прочитать на странице страны, под Формой Поиска.
 
Задать вопрос