USER REGISTRATION
PARTNER REGISTRATION
AFFILIATE PROGRAM
 

Enduro Moto Tours in Cyprus

Logo company 107 107
Limassol, Cyprus
(view on map)
Cyprus is the third largest and most populated island in the Mediterranean, which is divided between two countries - the southern Greek Republic of Cyprus with a predominantly Greek population and the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus. Its length is about 230 km and about 80 km wide.

Nowadays, not only beach holidays are popular in Cyprus, but also active and even extreme types of recreation. Enduro moto tours in various places on the island of Cyprus are one of such entertainment. Trips on tourist enduro motorcycles in Cyprus are a variety of unique and unforgettable travel on the "off-road" motorcycles on the most secluded, hidden from human eyes places of this picturesque island in the Mediterranean. Most of the moto routes pass through a pristine uninhabited territory with a unique nature and landscape, which gives them a special status.

For extreme and active leisure enthusiasts we offer to visit our excursion tours on enduro motorcycles in the most beautiful places of Limassol.

We offer you unforgettable off-road adventures on enduro motorcycles, which are designed for drivers of any level, from beginners to professionals. We have the latest KTM and Husqvarna motorcycles, supplied and serviced by KTM Cyprus.

Our main guide during the enduro mototurov in Limassol is Andreas Ioannou (team 23), who since the age of 5 has participated in the MX and Enduro motocross championship of Cyprus. He and his fellow guides will be happy to take you both on the standard motorcycle routes already planned, as well as individual moto tours, which you can choose together with our guides.

Coming with us on enduro moto tours around Cyprus, you can enjoy all the beauties of the local nature and ride on various types of off-road landscapes that exist on the island of Cyprus.

Stops for swimming, soft drinks or lunch are available on request.

Duration: 5 or 7 hours.
On the way, waiting for you: breaks for mini-picnics, memorable photos and video shooting of beautiful places, swimming, relaxation, sunbathing and much more ...
What to take along: sunglasses, money for lunch, cameras. For drivers - driving license !
 
Enduro moto tour costs:
150 euros/per. - 5 hours
185 euros/per. - 7 hours

The price includes: rent a motorcycle, fuel, helmets and insurance.

Sightseeing tours on enduro motorcycles in Limassol are available daily.

* Routes may be changed or canceled due to weather or seasonal changes
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


To Order: Enduro Moto Tours in Cyprus

Date of visit:*
Number of persons:*
Adults
 
Children
(from 4 to 12 years old)
 
Children
(up to 4 years)
 
Name:*
City stay:*
 
E-mail:*
Phone:*
Message text:
 
 
*-required fields
 

Like the page, share it with friends

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПАРТНЁРА-ПРОКАТЧИКА
ПАРТНЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА
 

Эндуро мототуры по Кипру

Logo company 107 107
Limassol, Cyprus
(показать на карте)
Кипр – это третий по величине и населению остров в Средиземном море, который разделен между двумя государствами – южной греческой Республикой Кипр с преимущественно греческим населением и Турецкой Республикой Северный Кипр. Его протяжённость составляет около 230 км. в длину и около 80 км. - в ширину.

В настоящее время на Кипре популярен не только пляжный отдых, но и активные и даже экстремальные виды отдыха. Одним из таких развлечений являются эндуро мототуры по различным местам острова Кипр. Экскурсии на туристических эндуро мотоциклах по Кипру представляют собой разнообразные, уникальные и незабываемые путешествия на «внедорожных» мотоциклах по самым уединенным, потаённым и скрытым от глаз человека местам этого живописного острова в Средиземном море. Большая часть мото маршрутов проходит по первозданной незаселенной территории с уникальной природой и ландшафтом, что придает им особый статус.

Мотолюбителям экстремального и активного видов отдыха мы предлагаем посетить наши экскурсионные туры на эндуро мотоциклах по красивейшим местам Лимассола.

Мы предлагаем Вам незабываемые приключения по бездорожью на эндуро мотоциклах, которые предназначены для водителей любого уровня, от новичков до профессионалов. У нас новейшие мотоциклы KTM (КТМ) и Хускварна (Husqvarna), поставляемые и обслуживаемые компанией KTM Cyprus.

Главным нашим гидом во время эндуро мототуров в Лимассоле является Андреас Иоанну (Andreas Ioannou) (команда 23), который с 5 лет участвует в чемпионате Кипра по мотокроссу в классе MX и Эндуро. Он и его коллеги-гиды с радостью возьмут Вас как на стандартные уже запланированные мото маршруты, так и индивидуальные мототуры, которые Вы можете подобрать совместно с нашими гидами.

Отправившись с нами на эндуро мототур по Кипру Вы сможете насладиться всеми красотами местной природы и покататься по различным типам внедорожных ландшафтов, которые есть на острове Кипр.

Остановки для плавания, безалкогольные напитки или обед предоставляются по запросу.

Продолжительность: 5 или 7 часов.
По дороге вас ждут: брейки для мини-пикников, памятные фотографии и видео съемка красивейших мест, плавание, отдых, принятие солнечных ванн и многое другое...
Что взять с собой: cолнцезащитные очки, деньги на обед, фотоаппараты, водительские права !
 
Стоимость эндуро мототура:
150 евро/чел. - 5 часов
185 евро/чел. - 7 часов

Цена включает в себя: аренду мотоцикла, топливо, шлемы и страховку.

Экскурсионные туры на эндуро мотоциклах в Лимассоле доступны ежедневно.

* Маршруты могут измениться или отмениться из-за погоды или сезонных изменений
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями