USER REGISTRATION
PARTNER REGISTRATION
AFFILIATE PROGRAM
 

Top 7 beaches of the island of Cyprus

Cyprus
(view on map)
Each resort country has its advantages and, in most cases, it is accessible, equipped and beautiful beaches. This is not surprising, because every tourist, goes on vacation just for the opportunity to sunbathe on the soft sand. In Cyprus there are many different beaches to every taste: pebble and sandy, wide and narrow, rocky and gentle, crowded and wild.

Here are just some of the best (in our humble opinion) beaches located on the island of Cyprus.

1. Coral Bay in Paphos. Within the Paphos most beaches are rocky. But Coral Bay differs from other - it is sandy. This is a great beautiful and well-kept beach, where there is everything you need for a comfortable stay.

2. Lara Beach, Paphos. Another sandy beach, which is located near the city. But this is more a wild beach, but it is a popular place not only with tourists, but also with local residents. The beach is home to large sea turtles, which are very friendly towards people and you can safely take pictures or even swim with them.

3. Nissi Beach, Ayia Napa. The most popular crowded beach resort. It always has very active atmosphere from the incessant music and a lot of noisy youth. For lovers of silence this place is not suitable.

4. Fig Tree Bay, Protharos. One of the most peaceful beaches of the island of Cyprus. It is always quiet here, very clean and safe for those who rest with children. For children there are water slides.

5. Beach Grishn Bay, Ayia Napa. A quiet, peaceful place where you can relax from the hustle and bustle, even those who came to the island with their children. There are always clean and gentle descents.

6. Lady's Mile, Limassol. This beach is considered the longest beach on the island. What makes it unique and interesting for tourists is that within this beach you can find comfortable places for recreation and wild unkempt areas. This is mainly a sandy beach, but there are also pebble areas.

7. Mackenzie Beach, Larnaca. This is an amazing place, as this beach is located in the center of the city and there are constantly airplanes flying past it, as the runway is near. Extreme lovers like to come here to relax.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


Like the page, share it with friends

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПАРТНЁРА-ПРОКАТЧИКА
ПАРТНЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА
 

Топ-7 пляжей острова Кипр

Cyprus
(показать на карте)
Каждая курортная страна имеет свои достоинства и, в большинстве случаев, это доступные, обустроенные и красивые пляжи. Это не удивительно, ведь каждый турист, отправляется на отдых именно за возможностью позагорать на мягком песке. На Кипре находится множество различных пляжей на любой вкус: галечных и песчаных, широких и узких, скалистых и пологих, многолюдных и диких.

Вот лишь некоторые из самых лучших (по нашему скромному мнению) пляжей, расположенные на острове Кипр.

1. Корал Бэй в Пафосе. В пределах пафоса большинство пляжей скалистые. Но Корал Бэй отличается от всех – он песчаный. Это отличный красивый и ухоженный пляж, где есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха. 

2. Пляж Лара, Пафос. Еще один песчаный пляж, который находится недалеко от города. Но это больше дикий пляж, но это популярное место не только у туристов, но и у местных жителей. На пляже обитают большие морские черепахи, которые весьма доброжелательно относятся к людям и с ними спокойно можно фотографироваться или даже поплавать. 

3. Пляж Нисси-Бич, Айя-Напа. Самоый популярный многолюдный пляж курорта. Здесь всегда очень активно от неумолкаемой музыки и много шумной молодежи. Для любителей тишины это место не подходит. 

4. Залив Фигового дерева, Протарос. Один из самых спокойных пляжей острова Кипр. Здесь всегда тихо, очень чисто и безопасно для тех, кто отдыхает с детьми. Для детей есть водные горки.

5. Пляж Гришн-Бэй, Айя-Напа. Тихое, спокойное место, где можно отдохнуть от суеты, даже тем, кто приехал на остров с детьми. Здесь всегда чисто и пологие спуски. 

6. Дамская миля, Лимассол. Этот пляж считается самым длинным пляжем на острове. Уникальным и интересным для туристов его делает то, что в пределах этого пляжа можно найти и комфортабельные места для отдыха, и дикие неухоженные участки. В основном это песчаный пляж, но есть и галечные участки. 

7. Пляж Маккензи, Ларнака. Это удивительное место, так как этот пляж находится в центре города и мимо него постоянно летают самолеты, так как рядом взлетная полоса. Сюда любят приходить отдыхать экстремалы.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями